Contact

Eagle i Machinery Pty Ltd
Newell Highway, Finley NSW (north side of town)
Phone: (03) 5883 2391
After Hours Contact Phone: 0429694798
Fax: (03) 5883 3179

Our Team

Peter Brunt – National Sales & Logistics
M: 0427 056 240
E: peter@eaglei.com.au

Ian Brunt – Director
M: 0438 859 256

Matt Clarke – Poly Fabrication Sales & Service
M: 0438 660 198
E: matt@eaglei.com.au

Greg Berryman – Sales & Service
M: 0429 989 714
E: greg@eaglei.com.au

Andrew Polkinghorne – Spare Parts
M: 0429 694 798
E: spares@eaglei.com.au

Amos Ferguson – Sales/Service
M: 0436 299 538
E: amos@eaglei.com.au

Bec Gargaro – Office Manager
M: 0427 277 253
E: office@eaglei.com.au

Stephen “Nippa” Reynolds – Workshop Manager
M: 0408 974 577
E: steve@eaglei.com.au